SIL Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Staff

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Involvement & Leadership

Name: Kneubuehl, Erik

Title: Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Involvement & Leadership

E-mail: kneubuehle14@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4702

Name: Packard, Carol

Title: Administrative Assistant

E-mail: packardc@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4702

Central Ticket Office

Name: Galloway, Kay

Title: Manager

E-mail: gallowayk@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4788

Name: Wolfe, Joanna

Title: Administrative Associate

E-mail: wolfej@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4734

Central Reservations Office

Name: Beth Bengala

Title: Director, Central Reservations Office

E-mail: bengalae@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4051

Name: Christopher Chappell

Title: Assistant Director, Central Reservations Office

E-mail: chappellc@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4718

Name: Boyd, Susi

Title: Coordinator for Event Planning

E-mail: boydre@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4731

Finance & Administration

Name: Smith, "Dean" Harold

Title: Director for Finance & Administration

E-mail: smithh@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4703

Name: Robinson, Julia

Title: Accounting Assistant for Finance

E-mail: robinsonj@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4704

Name: Padgett, Charlene

Title: Accounting Assistant for Finance

E-mail: padgettc@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4705

Name: Boyd, Kay

Title: Contracts Specialist/Finance

E-mail: boyds@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4058

Name: Ashley Dixon

Title: Admin Support Specialist

E-mail: dixona14@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-2902

Greek Life

Name: Tingley, Keith

Title: Director for Greek Life

E-mail: tingleyk@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-5695

Name: Clegg, Karen

Title: Assistant Director for Greek Life

E-mail: cleggk@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-2980

Name: Boyd, Susi

Title: Administrative Support

E-mail: boyds@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4235

Name: Mack, Dorothea

Title: Assistant Director for Greek Life

E-mail: mackd@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-2776

Student Center Operations, Mendenhall

Name: Bunch, Melanie A.

Title: Director for Student Center Operations

E-mail: bunchm@ecu.edu

Phone:328-2636

Name: Jennifer Tanner

Title: Administrative Associate

E-mail: tannerj@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4755

Name: Thomas, Audra

Title: Associate Director for Student Center Operations/Training

E-mail: thomasa@ecu.edu

Phone:328-5663

Name: Palmer, James

Title: Coordinator for Production Services

E-mail: palmerj@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4749

Name: Owens, Kristy

Title: Coordinator for Production Services

E-mail: owensk@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4749

Name: Shonda Clemons

Title: Housekeeping Supervisor

E-mail: clemonss@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4737

Name: Corey, Elizabeth

Title: Housekeeping

E-mail: coreye@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4737

Name: Harrell, Alice

Title: Housekeeping

E-mail: harrella@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4737

Name: Brown, Carrie

Title: Housekeeping

E-mail: brownc@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4737

Name: Holloway, James

Title: Housekeeping

E-mail: hollowayjk@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4737

Name: Taft, Swindell

Title: Housekeeping

E-mail: tafts@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4737

Name: Tyson, Augustus

Title: Housekeeping

E-mail: tysona@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4737

Name: Smith, Earl

Title: Housekeeping

E-mail: smithw@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4737

Student Activities & Organizations, Center for

Name: McLamb, Emily

Title: Associate Director for Student Involvement and Activities

E-mail: mclambe@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-2003

Name: Langley, Darlene

Title: Administrative Support

E-mail: langleyd@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-1808

Name: Janak, Justin

Title: Associate Director for Student Activities & Organizations

E-mail: janakj@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4738

Name: Wilhelm, Krista

Title: Assistant Director for Student Activities

E-mail: wilhelmk@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4713

Name: Rogers, Adeea

Title: Social Media

E-mail: rogersa@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4759

Student Leadership & Engagement

Name: McMaster, Laura

Title: Director for Student Leadership & Engagement

E-mail: mcmasterl@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-2091

Name: Jessica King

Title: Associate Director for Student Leadership & Engagement/SGA

E-mail: kingje14@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-2271

Name: Wesley Hutchins

Title: Associate Director for Student Leadership & Engagement

E-mail: hutchinsw@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-4988

Name: Katina Cooper

Title: Administrative Associate

E-mail: cooperk@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4742

Ledonia Wright Cultural Center

Name: Haithcox-Dennis, Melissa

Title: Interim Director of LWCC Programing

E-mail: haithcoxm@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-6495

Name: James, Mariza

Title: Administrative Assistant

E-mail: jamesm@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-6495

LGBT Resource Office

Name: Mark Rasdorf

Title: Associate Director for the LGBT Resource Office

E-mail: rasdorfm@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-4451

Volunteer & Service-Learning Center

Name: McCunney, Dennis

Title: Director for VSLC

E-mail: mccunneyw@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-2802

Name: Smith, Meagan

Title: Associate Director for Student Leadership & Comm

E-mail: smithmea@ecu.edu

Phone:328-6979

Name:Dantzler, Teresa

Title: Campus Kitchen Graduate Assistant

E-mail: dantzlert06@students.ecu.edu

Phone:737-1670

Name: Shuck, Nichelle

Title: Associate Director of Educational Programs

E-mail: shuckn@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-4827

Give To East Carolina University