SIL Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Staff

Executive Director for Student Involvement & Leadership

Name: Woodard, Bobby Ph.D.

Title: Executive Director for Student Involvement & Leadership

E-mail: woodardb@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4702

Name: Packard, Carol

Title: Administrative Assistant

E-mail: packardc@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4702

Central Ticket Office

Name: Galloway, Kay

Title: Manager

E-mail: gallowayk@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4788

Name: Wolfe, Joanna

Title: Administrative Associate

E-mail: wolfej@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4734

Event Planning & Conference Services

Name: Davis, Morisea

Title: Associate Director for Operations/Event Planning & Conference

E-mail: davismo@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4718

Name: Rogers, Adeea

Title: Assistant Director for Operations/Event Planning & Conference

E-mail: rogersa@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4759

Name: Boyd, Susi

Title: Coordinator for Event Planning

E-mail: boydre@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4731

Finance & Administration

Name: Smith, "Dean" Harold

Title: Director for Finance & Administration

E-mail: smithh@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4703

Name: Robinson, Julia

Title: Accounting Assistant for Finance

E-mail: robinsonj@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4704

Name: Padgett, Charlene

Title: Accounting Assistant for Finance

E-mail: padgettc@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4705

Name: Boyd, Kay

Title: Contracts Specialist/Finance

E-mail: boyds@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4058

Name: Ervin, Shaunita

Title: Assistant Director/Stu Org/Finance Prog

E-mail: ervins@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-2902

Greek Life

Name: Tingley, Keith

Title: Director for Greek Life

E-mail: tingleyk@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-5695

Name: Clegg, Karen

Title: Assistant Director for Greek Life

E-mail: cleggk@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-2980

Name: Boyd, Susi

Title: Administrative Support

E-mail: boyds@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4235

Name: Mack, Dorothea

Title: Assistant Director for Greek Life

E-mail: mackd@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-2776

Student Center Operations, Mendenhall

Name: Bunch, Melanie A.

Title: Director for Student Center Operations

E-mail: bunchm@ecu.edu

Phone:328-2636

Name: Wilson, Sharon S.

Title: Administrative Associate

E-mail: wilsons@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4755

Name: Thomas, Audra

Title: Associate Director for Student Center Operations/Training

E-mail: thomasa@ecu.edu

Phone:328-5663

Name: Palmer, James

Title: Coordinator for Production Services

E-mail: palmerj@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4749

Name: Owens, Kristy

Title: Coordinator for Production Services

E-mail: owensk@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4749

Name: Hines, Felisha

Title: Housekeeping Supervisor

E-mail: hinesf@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4737

Name: Corey, Elizabeth

Title: Housekeeping

E-mail: coreye@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4737

Name: Harrell, Alice

Title: Housekeeping

E-mail: harrella@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4737

Name: Brown, Carrie

Title: Housekeeping

E-mail: brownc@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4737

Name: Holloway, James

Title: Housekeeping

E-mail: hollowayjk@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4737

Name: Taft, Swindell

Title: Housekeeping

E-mail: tafts@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4737

Name: Tyson, Augustus

Title: Housekeeping

E-mail: tysona@ecu.edu

Phone:328-4737

Name: Smith, Earl

Title: Housekeeping

E-mail: smithw@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4737

Student Activities & Organizations, Center for

Name: McLamb, Emily

Title: Associate Director for Student Involvement and Activities

E-mail: mclambe@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-2003

Name: Langley, Darlene

Title: Administrative Support

E-mail: langleyd@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-1808

Name: McDonald, Allyssa

Title: Assistant Director for Student Organization Center

E-mail: mcdonalda@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4796

Name: Janak, Justin

Title: Assistant Director for Student Activities

E-mail: janakj@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4738

Name: Wilhelm, Krista

Title: Assistant Director for Student Activities

E-mail: wilhelmk@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4713

Student Leadership & Engagement

Name: McMaster, Laura

Title: Director for Student Leadership & Engagement

E-mail: mcmasterl@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-2091

Name: Edwards, Patrick

Title: Associate Director for Student Leadership & Engagement

E-mail: edwardsp@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-2271

Ledonia Wright Cultural Center

Name: Haithcox-Dennis, Melissa

Title: Interim Director of LWCC Programing

E-mail: haithcoxm@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-6495

Name: James, Moriza

Title: Administrative Assistant

E-mail: jamesm@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-6495

LGBT Resource Office

Name: McMaster, Laura

Title: Interim Director of LGBT

E-mail: mcmasterl@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-4451/737-2091

Volunteer and Service-Learning Center

Name: McCunney, Dennis

Title: Director for VSLC

E-mail: mccunneyw@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-2802

Name: Smith, Meagan

Title: Associate Director for Student Leadership & Comm

E-mail: smithmea@ecu.edu

Phone:328-6979

Name:Dantzler, Teresa

Title: Campus Kitchen Graduate Assistant

E-mail: dantzlert06@students.ecu.edu

Phone:737-1670

Name: Shuck, Nichelle

Title: Associate Director of Educational Programs

E-mail: shuckn@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-4827

Name: Minton, Sonni

Title: VSLC Administrative Assistant

E-mail:  mintoncolvilles@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-2501

Name:Sered, Shifra

Title: AmeriCorps VISTA for Third Street Community Center

E-mail:  sereds@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-1670

East Carolina University
Mendenhall 207 | Greenville, NC 27858-4353 USA
252.328.4702 | Contact Us
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-04-20
Give To East Carolina University