MENU

SIL Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Meet the Staff

Student Involvement & Leadership  Main Number 328-4702 - Fax 328-1092

Name: Kneubuehl, Erik

Title: Associate Vice Chancellor SIL

E-mail: kneubuehle14@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4702

Name: Allay Melissa

Title:  Assistant Director for Assessment and Research

E-mail: allaym@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-5212

Name: Rayfield, Maddison

Title: Graduate Assistant

E-mail: rayfieldm12@students.ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4759

Name: Thompson, Kimberly

Title:  Executive Assistant

E-mail: thompsonk@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4702

Name: Bowen, Hank

Title:  Associate Director, SGA

E-mail: bowenh@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-2271

Name: Hunt, Aleshia

Title:  Finance Advisor, SGA

E-mail: hunta@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-2902


Student Activities & Organizations  Main Number 737-1808 - Fax 328-2035

Name: Janak, Justin

Title: Director for Stud Orgs/Director

E-mail: janakj@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-5734

Name: Wilhelm, Krista

Title: Assistant Director for Stu Act & Co-Cur

E-mail: wilhelmk@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4713

Name: Barrow, Darrius

Title: Assistant Director for Student Activities

E-mail: barrowd14@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4738

Name: Hairston, Derek

Title: Marketing Graduate Assistant

E-mail: hairstond12@students.ecu.edu

Phone: 737-1808

Name: Ladutko, Brooke

Title: Student Org Graduate Assistant

E-mail: ladutkom12@students.ecu.edu

Phone: 737-1808

Name: Sharpe, Taylor

Title: Student Org Graduate Assistant

E-mail: sharpec12@students.ecu.edu

Phone: 737-1808

Name: Pearce, David

Title: Programming Graduate Assistant

E-mail: pearced14@students.ecu.edu

Phone: 737-1808

Name: Langley, Darlene

Title: Administrative Associate

E-mail: langleyd@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-1808


Greek Life  Main Number 328-4235 - Fax 328-1092

Name: Mack, Dorthea

Title: Interim Director

E-mail: mackd@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-2776

Name: Turuc, Jessica

Title: Assistant Director for IFC

E-mail: turucj16@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-5279


Center for Leadership & Civic Engagement  Main Number 328-2735 - Fax 328-1039

Name: McCunney, Dennis

Title: Director

E-mail: mccunneyw@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-2802

Name: Kermiet, Tara

Title: Associate Director for Curricular Programs

E-mail: kermiett16@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-1554

Name: Howard, Lauren

Title: Assistant Director

E-mail: howardl16@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-1669

Name: Shuck, Nichelle

Title: Associate Director for Student Leadersip Dev

E-mail: shuckn@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-6979

Name: Grubb Lott, Suzannah

Title: Assistant Director

E-mail: lotts15@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-4988

Name: Rideout, Lauren

Title: Graduate Assistant

E-mail: rideoutl15@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-2735

Name: Crouse, Hannah

Title: Graduate Assistant

E-mail: crouseh16@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-1670

Name: Shepard, Lizzie

Title: NC Campus Compact AmeriCorps Vista

E-mail: shepardl15@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-6432

Name: Blyskal, Nicole

Title: NC Campus Compact AmeriCorps Vista

E-mail: blyskaln16@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-6432

Name: Jernigan, Tomeka

Title: Administrative Associate

E-mail: jerniganto16@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-2501


Intercultural Affairs  Main Number 328-6495 - Fax 328-0370

Name: Tyler, Wanda

Title: Director

E-mail: tylerw16@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-5666

Name: Villacorta, Mark

Title: Associate Director - LWCC

E-mail: villacortam15@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-5755

Name: Smith, Ashley

Title: Graduate Assistant -LWCC

E-mail: smithas08@students.ecu.edu

Phone: 328-1680

Name: James, Mariza

Title: Assistant Director -LWCC

E-mail: jamesmar@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-1684

Name: Rasdorf, Mark

Title: Associate Director - LGBT Resource Center

E-mail: rasdorfm@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-4451

Name: Veasey, Madison

Title: Graduate Assistant - LBGT

E-mail: veaseym12@students.ecu.edu

Phone: 737-2512

Name: Reynolds, Katie

Title: Graduate Assistant - LBGT

E-mail: reynoldsl11@students.ecu.edu

Phone: 737-2512

Name: Lemus, Gabriela

Title: Administrative Associate

E-mail: lemusg@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-6495

   

Student Centers  Main Number 328-4700 - Fax 328-1092

Name: Smith, Dean

Title: Director

E-mail: smithh@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4703

Name: Bengala, Beth

Title: Central Reservations Office: Director

E-mail: bengalae@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4051

Name: Chappell, Christopher

Title: Central Reservations Office: Associate Director

E-mail: chappellc@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4718

Name: Olo, Dena

Title: Central Reservations Office: Assistant Director

E-mail: olod@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-5087

Name: Britt, Jennifer

Title: Central Reservations Office: Admin. Associate

E-mail: brittje16@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-2807

Name: Pollard, Zach

Title: Central Reservations Office: Graduate Assistant

E-mail: pollardz15@ecu.edu

Phone: 744-5862

Name: Bunch, Melanie

Title: Director of Operational Services

E-mail: bunchm@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-2636

Name: Tanner, Jennifer

Title: Administrative Associate

E-mail: tannerj@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4755

Name: Clemons, Shonda

Title: Housekeeping/Room Set Superevisor

E-mail: clemonss@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4737

Name: Thomas, Audra

Title: Recreation Manager

E-mail: thomasa@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-5663

Name: Boyd, Kay

Title: Finance: Contracts

E-mail: boyds@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4058

Name: Padgett, Charlene

Title: Finance: Travel, Payroll, Accounts Receivable

E-mail: padgettc@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4705

Name: Cooper, Katina

Title: Finance: Pro-Card & Accounts Payable

E-mail: cooperk@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4704

Name: Agcaoili-Mullins, Ryan

Title: Finance: Graduate Assistant

E-mail: agcaoilimullinsr10@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4704

Name: Jordan, Jeremy

Title: Ticket Office: Manager

E-mail: jordanj@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4788

Name: Cooper, Chris

Title: Ticket Office: Assistant Manager

E-mail: cooperch14@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4734

Name: Palmer, James

Title: Production Services: Manager

E-mail: palmerja@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4749

Name: Neal, Adam

Title: Production Services: Assistant Wright

E-mail: nealad15@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4749

Name: McCray, Donny

Title: Production Services: Assistant

E-mail: mccrayd15@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4749

   

Important Numbers

Name: Hardy, Virginia

Title: Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

E-mail: hardyv@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-4856

Name: McCartney, Bill

Title: AVC for Campus Living and Dining Services

E-mail: mccartneyw@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-2833

Name: Corbin, MaryBeth

Title: Executive Director, Office of Student Transitions

E-mail: corbinm@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4173

Name: Schultz, Bernie

Title: AVC for Student Affairs

E-mail: schultzb@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-2092

Name: Roeder, Lynn

Title: AVC and Dean of Students

E-mail: roederl@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-9297

Name: Chapman, Susan

Title: Director of Administration and Special Projects

E-mail: chapmansus@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-1409

Name: Stansbury, Chris

Title: AVC / Senior Operating Officer

E-mail: stansburyc@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-2366

Name: Hawkins, Zack

Title: Dir. of Development / Office of Family Programs

E-mail: hawkinsz@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-4827

Name: Coleman, Stephanie

Title: Student Affairs Executive Council Accountant

E-mail: colemans@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-5629

Name: Hill, Kathy

Title: Director of Assessment, Research and Retention

E-mail: hillka@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-4315

Name: Jessup, Hannah

Title: Administrative Assistant, VC for Student Affairs

E-mail: jessuph14@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-6541

Name: Trans., Parking

Title: Parking and Transportation

E-mail: parking@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-6294