MENU

Faculty & Staff

Quick Links

Bob Edwards

Chair,Professor
Brewster A-415
252-328-4863
edwardsr@ecu.edu

Arunas Juska

Graduate Director, Professor
Brewster A-418
252-328-6386
juskaa@ecu.edu

Melinda Kane

Undergraduate Director, Associate Professor
Brewster A-404
252-737-2478
kanem@ecu.edu

Richard Caston

Incoming Advisor, Professor
Brewster A-421
252-328-4214
castonr@ecu.edu

Lisa Dozier

Administrative Support Associate
Brewster A-416
252-328-6883
dozierl@ecu.edu

Andrea Menichelli

Administrative Support Associate
Brewster A-411
252-328-6193
menichellia@ecu.edu

Jessama Allendar

Part-time Instructor
Brewster A-410
252-328-6486
allenderj@ecu.edu

Joey Cooter

Part-time Instructor
Brewster A-442
252-328-6162
cooterj14@ecu.edu

Mamadi Corra

Associate Professor
Brewster A-420
252-328-4836
corram@ecu.edu

Tracie Gardner

Teaching Instructor
Brewster A-403
252-328-4838
gardnertr14@ecu.edu

Lori Heald

Teaching Instructor
Brewster A-406
252-328-4886
healdl@ecu.edu

A. J. Jacobs

Associate Professor
Brewster A-405
252-328-1933
jacobsa@ecu.edu

Kathy Jones

Teaching Instructor
Brewster A-401
252-737-2338
jonesk@ecu.edu

Sitawa Kimuna

Associate Professor
Brewster A-408
252-328-5768
kimunas@ecu.edu

David Knox

Professor
Brewster A-419
252-328-4896
knoxd@ecu.edu

Maria McDonald

Part-time Instructor
Brewster A-442
252-328-2923
mcdonaldm@ecu.edu

Lee Maril

Professor
Brewster A-417
252-328-6147
marilr@ecu.edu

James P. Mitchell

Professor
Brewster D-303C
252-328-6768
mitchellj@ecu.edu

Linda Mooney

Associate Professor
Brewster A-412
252-328-6137
mooneyl@ecu.edu

Susan Pearce

Associate Professor
Brewster A-402
252-328-2544
pearces@ecu.edu

Rebecca S. Powers

Associate Professor
Brewster D-303C
252-328-4885
powersr@ecu.edu

Christa Reiser

Associate Professor
Brewster A-407
252-328-4895
reiserc@ecu.edu

Kenneth Wilson

Professor
Brewster A-409
252-328-4897
wilsonk@ecu.edu