Department of Sociology
Faculty & Staff

IT Help DeskPirateIDIndexEmail and PhoneOneStopCalendarAccessibility
Masters small group picture

Faculty & Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
"Unless a capacity for thinking be accompanied by a capacity for action,

a superior mind exists in torture."    Charles Horton Cooley, Sociologist


Department of Sociology Faculty & Staff Directory 

Office Staff

Name

Title

Location

Phone

E-mail

Lisa Dozier

Adminstrative Associate

Brewster A-414

252-328-6883

dozierl@ecu.edu

Andrea Menichelli


Administrative Associate

 

Brewster A–411

252-328-6193

menichellia@ecu.edu

Faculty

Name

Title

Location

Phone

E-mail

Marieke Van Willigen

Interim Chair,Associate Professor

Brewster A-415

328-6092

vanwilligenm@ecu.edu

Arunas Juska

Graduate Director,Associate Professor

Brewster A-410

328-6386

juskaa@ecu.edu

Sitawa Kimuna

Undergraduate Director,Associate Professor

Brewster A-408

328-5768

kimunas@ecu.edu

Don E. Bradley

Associate Professor

Brewster A-406

328-4838

bradleyd@ecu.edu

Richard Caston

Professor

Brewster A-421

328-4214

castonr@ecu.edu

Mamadi Corra

Associate Professor

Brewster A-420

328-4076

corram@ecu.edu

Bob Edwards

Professor

Brewster A-413

328-4863

edwardsr@ecu.edu

A. J. Jacobs

Associate Professor

Brewster A-405

328-1933

jacobsa@ecu.edu

Jeff Johnson

Professor

Flanagan 135

328-1753

johnsonje@ecu.edu

Kathy Jones

Teaching Instructor

Brewster A-401

737-2338

jonesk@ecu.edu

Melinda Kane

Assistant Professor

Brewster A-404

737-2478

kanem@ecu.edu

David Knox

Professor

Brewster A-419

328-4896

knoxd@ecu.edu

Lee Maril

Professor

Brewster A-417

328-6147

marilr@ecu.edu

James P. Mitchell

Professor

Brewster D-303

328-6768

mitchellje@ecu.edu

Linda Mooney

Associate Professor

Brewster A-409

328-6137

mooneyl@ecu.edu

Susan Pearce

Assistant Professor

Brewster A-402

328-2544

pearces@ecu.edu

Rebecca S. Powers

Associate Professor

Brewster D-303

328-4885

powersr@ecu.edu

Christa Reiser

Associate Professor

Brewster A-407

328-4895

resierc@ecu.edu

Kenneth Wilson

Professor

Brewster A-418

328-4897

wilsonk@ecu.edu



 
Part-Time

Name

Title

Location

Phone

E-Mail

Jessama Allender

Part-time Instructor

Brewster A-442

328-6486

allenderj@ecu.edu

Lori Held

Part-time Instructor

Brewster A-403

328-4886

healdl@ecu.edu

Maria McDonald

Part-time Instructor

Brewster A-207

328-2923

mcdonaldm@ecu.edu

Jennifer O'Neill

Part-Time Instructor

Brewster A-207

737-4333

oneillj@ecu.edu



A-416 Brewster Building, East Carolina University
Tenth Street, Greenville, NC 27858-4353 USA
Phone 252.328.6193 | Fax 252.328.4837
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-04-19
Give To East Carolina University