Pit Crew

Halie Davison

Finance Chair

Davisonh11@students.ecu.edu

Ashley Adair

Conference Co-Chair

saacurh2013@gmail.com

Olivia Richmond

Entertainment Chair

richmondo12@students.ecu.edu

Allie Smith

Registration Chair

Smithma11@students.ecu.edu

Taylor Brown

Spirit Chair

Brownta11@students.ecu.edu

Elizabeth Oakley

Programming Chair

Oakleye11@students.ecu.edu

Jackie DeJesus

Dining Chair

DEJESUSJ11@students.ecu.edu

Brittany Butler

Philanthropy/Volunteer Chair

Butlerb12@students.ecu.edu

Jared Logan

Transit Chair

Loganj12@students.ecu.edu

Zeke Reep

Technology Chair

reepe12@students.ecu.edu

Byron Uzzell

Sponsorship Chair

UZZELLB11@students.ecu.edu

Steven Foley & Brandon Thompson

SAACURH Advisors

Saacurh2013@gmail.com

Katie Tan

Hotel Chair

tank12@students.ecu.edu

Kayla Hudson

Ceremonies Chair

Halie Davison

Finance Chair

Davisonh11@students.ecu.edu

Ashley Adair

Conference Co-Chair

saacurh2013@gmail.com

Olivia Richmond

Entertainment Chair

richmondo12@students.ecu.edu

Allie Smith

Registration Chair

Smithma11@students.ecu.edu

Taylor Brown

Spirit Chair

Brownta11@students.ecu.edu

Elizabeth Oakley

Programming Chair

Oakleye11@students.ecu.edu

Jackie DeJesus

Dining Chair

DEJESUSJ11@students.ecu.edu

Brittany Butler

Philanthropy/Volunteer Chair

Butlerb12@students.ecu.edu

Jared Logan

Transit Chair

Loganj12@students.ecu.edu

Zeke Reep

Technology Chair

reepe12@students.ecu.edu

Byron Uzzell

Sponsorship Chair

UZZELLB11@students.ecu.edu

Steven Foley & Brandon Thompson

SAACURH Advisors

Saacurh2013@gmail.com

Katie Tan

Hotel Chair

tank12@students.ecu.edu

Kayla Hudson

Ceremonies Chair

.
wright_bike_fs2

SAACURH Pit Crew

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

 You can use

this text element

or delete it to

add other elements.

East Carolina University
126 Cotten Hall | Greenville, NC 27858-4353 USA
252.328.1679 | Contact Us
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-07-25
Give To East Carolina University