To Turn Alert On:
Click Gear on Alert box >  Select 'style' > Change 'Class Name' to 'alert-on'

To Turn Alert Off:
Click Gear on Alert box >  Select 'style' > Change 'Class Name' to 'alert-off'

610 Minges Park & Ride and 850 Pirate Ride: Ficklen Drive stop temporarily relocated to Dowdy-Ficklen Gate 7 due to construction.

ECU Transit: About Us - Our Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Our Staff

The staff of ECU Transit work to offer safe, reliable transportation service to the university and surrounding neighborhoods while providing a learning laboratory environment in which students can develop real world skills to last a lifetime. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to use the information below to contact the appropriate personnel.

Director
Wood Davidson
252-328-5390
davidsonw@ecu.edu

Assistant to the Director
Business Affairs Manager

Aleshia Hunt
252-328-5390
hunta@ecu.edu

Planning, Marketing & IT Manager
W. Joel Barefoot
252-737-2086
barefootw@ecu.edu

ADA Coordinator
Elizabeth Johnston
252-737-1016 (voice/tty)
johnstone@ecu.edu

Operations Manager
Amy Proseus
252-328-5392
proseusa14@ecu.edu

Assistant Operations Manager
Stacy King
252-328-5396
transitoperations@ecu.edu

Safety & Training Manager
Ron Reid
252-328-5394
reidr@ecu.edu

Assistant Safety & Training Manager
Jennipfer Mooring
252-737-4851
mooringj@ecu.edu

Charter Services Manager
James C. Keel
252-737-4850
transitspecialevents@ecu.edu

Assistant Charter Services Manager
Jessica Faison
252-328-5393
transitcharters@ecu.edu

Telecommunications
252-328-4724
transit@ecu.edu

Vehicle Maintenance
252-328-5395

Give To East Carolina University