To Turn Alert On:
Click Gear on Alert box >  Select 'style' > Change 'Class Name' to 'alert-on'

To Turn Alert Off:
Click Gear on Alert box >  Select 'style' > Change 'Class Name' to 'alert-off'

ECU Transit: About Us - Our Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Our Staff

The staff of ECU Transit work to offer safe, reliable transportation service to the university and surrounding neighborhoods while providing a learning laboratory environment in which students can develop real world skills to last a lifetime. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to use the information below to contact the appropriate personnel.

ADMINISTRATION

Director
Wood Davidson
252-328-5390
davidsonw@ecu.edu

Assistant to the Director
Business Affairs Manager

Sydney Roach
252-328-5390
roachs@ecu.edu

Technology Support Specialist
Larry Bone
252-737-2086
bonel@ecu.edu

ADA Coordinator
Elizabeth Johnston
252-737-1016 (voice/tty)
johnstone@ecu.edu

Payroll Clerk Intern
Mia Harris
252-737-4851
transitpayroll@ecu.edu

OPERATIONS

Telecommunications, Main Office
252-328-4724
transit@ecu.edu

Interim Operations Manager
Fabian Wilkerson
252-328-5392
wilkersonf16@ecu.edu

Interim Assistant Operations Manager
Kyle Roebuck
252-737-2085
transitoperations@ecu.edu

Assistant Operations Manager, Administration
Jennipfer Mooring
252-328-5396
mooringj@ecu.edu

Telecommunications Supervisor & Customer Service Coordinator
Lee Sasser
252-737-4854
transit@ecu.edu

Safety and Training Manager
Vacant

Safety and Training Coordinator
Austin Odom
252-328-5394
transittraining@ecu.edu

CHARTER SERVICES

Charter Services Manager
Jessica D. Harley
252-737-4850
transitspecialevents@ecu.edu

Charter Services Coordinator
Krystal Harrison
252-328-5393
transitcharters@ecu.edu


Fleet Maintenance

Maintenance Supervisor
252-328-5395