MENU
ECU 1 Card Page Header

ECU 1 Card Office:

Main 1 Card Office
G521 Old Cafeteria Complex
Mailstop 236
1cardoffice@ecu.edu
Health Sciences 1 Card Office
Brody GE11
Mailstop 655
1cardoffice@ecu.edu

ECU 1 Card Staff:

1 Card Staff

Sherri Bailey
Security Access Coordinator
baileys@ecu.edu

 

Katie Heacox
Assistant Director
heacoxk@ecu.edu 
     



      Rashawnda Kirkland
          Office Manager
      kirklandr14@ecu.edu

Cody Peters
Technical Manager
petersc16@ecu.edu

 

Merlena Artis
Director
artism@ecu.edu

Other 1 Card Associated Contacts:

Cashier's Office
G120 Old Cafeteria Complex
252-737-6886
1-888-331-5328
www.ecu.edu/financial_serv/cashier/


ECU Dining Services
Jones Residence Hall
252-328-3663
dining@ecu.edu
www.campusdish.com/en-US/CSSE/ECU
ECU Dowdy Student Stores
Wright Building
252-328-6731
1-877-499-TEXT
www.studentstores.ecu.edu


Campus Copiers and DigiPrint
Computer Lab Printers

Joyner Library, First Floor
252-328-2326
www.ecu.edu/cs-admin/upg/copiserv.cfm