Past and present Chairs of the Faculty in attendance at the annual Fall Faculty Convocation in August 2010.



Front row, left to right:

Conner Atkeson, Department of History, Chair of the Faculty 1987-1989
Ken Wilson, Department of Sociology, Chair of the Faculty 1985-1987
Caroline Ayers, Department of Chemistry, Chair of the Faculty 1982-1983
Tom Johnson, College of Health and Human Performance, Chair of the Faculty 1979-1982
Henry Ferrell, Department of History, Chair of the Faculty 1977-1979
John Ellen, Department of History, Chair of the Faculty 1966-1967

Back row, left to right:

Marianna Walker, College of Allied Health Sciences, Chair of the Faculty 2009-2012 Mark Taggart, School of Music, Chair of the Faculty 2006-2008 Rick Niswander, College of Business, Chair of the Faculty 2003-2004 Bob Morrison, Department of Chemistry, Chair of the Faculty 2000-2003 Brenda Killingsworth, College of Business, Chair of the Faculty 1998-2000 Patricia Anderson, College of Education, Chair of the Faculty 1993-1995 Brenda Killingsworth, College of Business, Chair of the Faculty 1998-2000