Graduate School
Graduate School
Doctoral student awarded grant
National grant awarded to doctoral student

Caley Kropp, a doctoral student in clinical health psychology, earned one of eight national grants from the Heart Rhythm Society. Read how Caley plans to use the $20,000 AFib Screening Initiative grant to administer community-based screenings for AFib.

Read the full story.

Electronic theses and dissertations libguide
A new libguide has just been created to help graduate students complete their thesis or dissertation.  It details formatting, requirements, forms, procedures, and important instructions to help you finish your degree with no complications in ten detailed and easy to follow, custom-made pages.  Be sure to check it out before and during your thesis or dissertation work!


Visit libguide site.


 Facebook TwitterApply Now! 
 Instagram  Already Created an account? Login here!

Logan Barefoot
Logan Barefoot | Overland Park, KS
Child Dev. & Family Relations, MS
Melanie Duffrin
Melanie Duffrin
Professor, Nutrition Science
Regina Herpin
Regina Herpin | Houston, TX
I/O Psychology, MA