MENU

Second Level Heading

Appointment

_

 

 Purple Contact Icon

Contact Us

Phone: (252) 328-2820

 


Dr. Will Banks

Director, University Writing Center

1009 Joyner Library

(252) 328-6667

banksw@ecu.edu 

Dr. Nicole Caswell

Director, University Writing Centers

1009A Joyner Library

(252) 737-1090

caswelln@ecu.edu

Dr. Tracy Ann Morse

Director, Composition/Writing Foundations

Bate 2209

(252) 737-2040

morset@ecu.edu 

 


Dr. Wendy Sharer

Director, Quality Enhancement Plan

1009B Joyner Library

(252) 328-6698

sharerw@ecu.edu

Kerri Flinchbaugh

Asst. Director, University Writing Program

1010 Joyner Library

(252) 737-1687

flinchbaughk@ecu.edu 

Erin Herrmann

Asst. Director, University Writing Center

1010A Joyner Library

(252) 737-1707

herrmanne@ecu.edu

 


Tonya J. Lynch

Web Coordinator

1011B Joyner Library

(252) 737-4986

jeffersont15@ecu.edu

Ashleigh Taylor

Administrative Assistant, University Writing Program

1011A Joyner Library

(252) 328-2922

hillas@ecu.edu

Andrew Riggs

Administrative Assistant, Composition

Bate 2005

(252) 328-6399

riggsa16@ecu.edu

 Appointment