Students working at University Writing Center tables.

WRIting @ ECU

Contact Us

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Contact Us

 

Will Banks
Director, University Writing Program
1009 Joyner Library
252-328-6667
banksw@ecu.edu


Nicole Caswell
Director, University Writing Centers
1009A Joyner Library
252-737-1090
caswelln@ecu.edu
Tracy Ann Morse
Director, Composition/
Writing Foundations
Bate 2209
252-737-2040
morset@ecu.edu

 

Kerri Flinchbaugh
Assistant Director, UWP
1010 Joyner Library
252-737-1687
flinchbaughk@ecu.edu

Erin Herrmann
Assistant Director, UWC
1010A Joyner Library
252-737-1707

herrmanne@ecu.edu

Rachel Parker
Administrative Assistant,
Composition, Writing Studio
Bate 2005
252-328-6399

parkerrac@ecu.edu





Brandi Hasty
Administrative Assistant,
UWP/UWC/QEP
1011A Joyner Libratry
252-328-2922
goochb@ecu.edu


Wendy Sharer
Director, QEP

Joyner Library 1009B
252-328-6698
sharerw@ecu.edu

East Carolina University | Academic Affairs
East Fifth Street | Greenville, NC 27858-4353 USA
252.328.6131 | Contact Us
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-04-16
Give To East Carolina University