East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 
Human Resources
Classification and Compensation


 

 image that reads class and comp unit

 

Welcome to Classification and Compensation.  Our unit is responsible for administering the State of North Carolina Classification and Compensation Plan for ECU positions subject to the State Personnel Act (SPA). Classification and Compensation is committed to serving the University community in a timely and professional manner.  

 CCbannerSTARTSHERE

ICONclassification

ICONcompensation

ICONfairlabor

ICONformscc

ICONtraining

ICONactionprocess

 

CCpolicylinksICON 

 


 

Class & Comp / Fax 252-328-9917
 

 Nonie Garcia / Director Class & Comp

 garciaw@ecu.edu

252-328-9826

 Teasha Barrett / HR Consultant for Health Sciences

 barrettte@ecu.edu

252-328-9827

 Corena Bristow / HR Consultant for Health Sciences

 bristowc@ecu.edu

252-328-9828

 Deborah Hall / HR Consultant for Academic Affairs and University Advancement

  halld@ecu.edu

252-328-9846

 Susan Gerlach/ HS Consultant for Health Sciences, Research & Graduate Studies

  gerlachs@ecu.edu

252-328-9829

 Pattie Woolard / HR Consultant for Student Affairs, Campus Operations, Police Department and Athletics

 woolardp@ecu.edu

252-328-9862

 Ashley Worthington / HR Consultant for Administration & Finance and Chancellor's Office

 worthingtona@ecu.edu

252-328-9098