MENU
 
Human Resources
Human Resources Staff


 

image that reads ecu/hr staff listing 


Benefits / Main Line 252-328-9887 / Fax 252-328-9918

Lee Ann Goff / Director of University Benefits / goffle@ecu.edu / 252-328-9825

Rhonda Anderson / EHRA Faculty & NF Consultant for HS, UA, AT, CH / andersonr@ecu.edu / 252-328-9845

Lynn McCormick / SHRA and CSS Consultant for HA, UA, AT, CH / mccormickl@ecu.edu / 252-328-9188

Trina Baker / EHRA Faculty & Non-Faculty Consultant for AA, RG, SL, AF / bakertr@ecu.edu / 252-328-9889

Dianne Henderson / SHRA Consultant for Academic Affairs, RG, SL, AF / hendersoni@ecu.edu / 252-328-9924

Judy Smith / Unit Administrative Support / smithju@ecu.edu / 252-328-9887


Classification & Compensation / Fax 252-328-9917

Nonie Garcia / Director of Classification and Compensation / garciaw@ecu.edu / 252-328-9826

Teasha Barrett / Consultant for Health Sciences / barrettte@ecu.edu / 252-328-9827

Corena Bristow / Consultant for Academic Affairs and University Advancement / bristowc@ecu.edu / 252-328-9828

Beverly Little / Consultant for HS, Economic Development, and Engagement / littleb15@ecu.edu / 252-328-9846

Susan Gerlach / Consultant for Health Sciences / gerlachs@ecu.edu / 252-328-9829

Nadia Moore / HR Specialist for Temporary, Occasional & Sporadic Empl / moorenad14@ecu.edu / 252-328-9891

Pattie Woolard / Consultant for SA, Campus OP, Police Dept, Athletics / woolardp@ecu.edu / 252-328-9862

Ashley Worthington / Consultant for A&F and Chancellor's Office / worthingtona@ecu.edu / 252-328-9098


Employee Relations / Main Line 252-328-9848 / Fax 252-328-9917

Karen Summerlin / Director of Employee Relations / summerlinka@ecu.edu / 252-328-9885

Jeff Buck / West Campus Consultant / buckje14@ecu.edu / 252-328-9844

Sara Lilley / East Campus Consultant / lilleys@ecu.edu /252-328-9886

Sharon Tyson / Unit Administrative Support / tysons@ecu.edu / 252-328-9848


Employment Services / Main Line 252-328-9847 / Fax 252-328-9918

Michelle Morris / Director of Employment and CSS / morrismar@ecu.edu / 252-328-9897

Keisha Brown-Fuller / Consultant for Athletics, HS, UA, SA, EHRA A&F / brownla@ecu.edu / 252-328-9898

Julie Bullock / Consultant for HS, Economic Development & Engagement / bullockju@ecu.edu / 252-328-9996

Beverly Savage / Consultant for Academic Affairs, A&F, CH / savageb@ecu.edu / 252-328-9899

Tracy Skinner / Employment Specialist - Temporary/Housekeeping / skinnertr@ecu.edu / 252-328-9823

Stacy Bailes / University I-9 Coordinator / i9@ecu.edu / 252-328-9995

Tamika Nixon / Recruitment Resource Specialist / nixont14@ecu.edu / 252-328-9847


HRIS / Main Line 252-328-9847 / Fax 252-328-9918

Dan Blumberg / Director, HR Information Systems / hris@ecu.edu / 252-328-9883

Josh Wilson / Business Systems Analyst / hris@ecu.edu / 252-328-9849

Allen Cope / Tech Support Analyst / hris@ecu.edu / 252-737-9181


Information Processing Services / Fax 252-328-9919 

Matilda Pate / Director of IPS / patem@ecu.edu / 252-328-9824

Barbara Wells / Human Resources Specialist / hanlonb@ecu.edu / 252-328-9893

Donna Carawan / Human Resources Specialist / paramored@ecu.edu / 252-328-9892

Kaitlin Powell / Human Resources Specialist / powellka@ecu.edu / 252-328-9895

Denise Rickman / Human Resources Specialist / rickmand@ecu.edu / 252-328-9894

Beth Smith / Human Resources Specialist / smithma@ecu.edu / 252-328-9890

Nadia Moore / Human Resources Specialist / moorenad14@ecu.edu / 252-328-9891


Learning & Org Development / Main Line 252-328-9848 / Fax 252-328-9917

Justin Yeaman / Learning and Organizational Development Consultant / yeamanj16@ecu.edu / 252-328-9896


HR Administration / Main Line 252-328-9884/ Fax 252-328-9918

Melissa Bard / Associate Vice Chancellor / bardme@ecu.edu / 252-328-9881

Kitty Wetherington / Assistant Vice Chancellor / wetheringtonk@ecu.edu / 252-328-9882

Robyn Slocum / Human Resources Consultant / gallowayr@ecu.edu / 252-328-9861

Kimberly Winslow / Executive Assistant / winslowk@ecu.edu / 252-328-9884