ECU Logo
 
Human Resources
Human Resources Staff


 

 

 

image that reads ecu/hr staff listing


 

 
Benefits / Main Line 252-328-9887 / Fax 252-328-9918
 

 Lee Ann Goff / Director of Benefits

 goffle@ecu.edu

 252-328-9825

 Rhonda Anderson / Faculty and Non-Faculty Consultant for HS, UA, AT, CH

 andersonr@ecu.edu 

 252-328-9845

 Lynn McCormick / SPA and CSS Consultant for HS, UA, AT, CH

mccormickl@ecu.edu

 252-328-9188

 Trina Baker / Faculty and Non-Faculty Consultant for AA, RG, SL, AF

 bakertr@ecu.edu

 252-328-9889

  Dianne Henderson / SPA Consultant for AA, RG, SL, AF
 hendersondi@ecu.edu
 252-328-9924

 Judy Smith / Unit  Admin Support

 smithju@ecu.edu

 252-328-9887



 
Classification & Compensation / Fax 252-328-9917
 

 Nonie Garcia / Director Class & Comp

 garciaw@ecu.edu

 252-328-9826

 Teasha Barrett / HR Consultant for Health    Sciences,  Research & Graduate Studies

 barrettte@ecu.edu

 252-328-9827

 Corena Bristow / HR Consultant for Health Sciences

  bristowc@ecu.edu

 252-328-9828

 Susan Gerlach / HR Consultant for Health Sciences

  gerlachs@ecu.edu

 252-328-9829

 Jeff Buck / HR Consultant for Academic Affairs and  University Advancement

 buckje14@ecu.edu

 252-328-9846

 Pattie Woolard / HR Consultant for Student Affairs,  Campus Operations, Police Department, and    Athletics

 woolardp@ecu.edu

 252-328-9862

 Ashley Worthington / HR Consultant for    Adminstration & Finance and Chancellor's Office

 worthingtona@ecu.edu  252-328-9098
 


Employee Relations / Main Line 252-328-9848 / Fax 252-328-9917
 

 Karen Summerlin / Director Employee Relations

 summerlinka@ecu.edu

 252-328-9885

 Gwen Green / West Campus Consultant

 greeng@ecu.edu

 252-328-9844

 Sara Lilley / East Campus Consultant

 lilleys@ecu.edu

 252-328-9886

 Sharon Tyson / Unit Admin Support

 tysons@ecu.edu

 252-328-9848




Employment Services / Main Line 252-328-9847 / Fax 252-328-9918
 

 Michelle Morris / Director Employment & CSS

 morrismar@ecu.edu

 252-328-9897

 Keisha Brown / Athletics, HS, SL, UA Consultant

 brownla@ecu.edu  

 252-328-9898

 Julie Bullock / HS  R&GS Consultant

 bullockju@ecu.edu

 252-328-9996

 Beverly Savage / AA, A&F, CH Consultant

 savageb@ecu.edu 

 252-328-9899

 Tracy Skinner / Housekeeping Counselor

 skinnertr@ecu.edu

252-328-9823

  Stacy Bailes / University I-9 Coordinator

 i9@ecu.edu

 252-328-9995

  University I-9 Coordinator

 i9@ecu.edu   252-328-9995 


  EPA Administration / Main Line 252-328-9884/ Fax 252-328-9918 

 Kitty Wetherington / Assistant Vice Chancellor and
 
Director of EPA Administration

 wetheringtonk@ecu.edu

 252-328-9882

  Robyn Slocum / HR Consultant
 gallowayr@ecu.edu  252-328-9861
 

 HRIS / Main Line 252-328-9884/ Fax 252-328-9918

 Dan Blumberg / Director HRIS

 blumbergd14@ecu.edu

 252-328-9883

 Joseph Jung / HRIS Analyst

 junge@ecu.edu

 252-328-9849

 

IPS / Fax 252-328-9919 

 Matilda Pate / Director IPS

 patem@ecu.edu

 252-328-9824

 Barbara Wells / HR Specialist

 hanlonb@ecu.edu

 252-328-9893

 Donna Paramore / HR Specialist

 paramored@ecu.edu

 252-328-9892

  Kaitlin Powell / HR Specialist

 powellka@ecu.edu

 252-328-9895

 Denise Rickman / HR Specialist

 rickmand@ecu.edu

252-328-9894

 Beth Smith / HR Specialist

 smithma@ecu.edu

252-328-9890

 


Staff Development & Training / Main Line 252-328-9848 / Fax 252-328-9917
 

 Kellen Mills / Staff Development Coordinator

 millsn@ecu.edu

 252-328-9896

 Micah Leggett / Staff Development Coordinator

 leggettm14@ecu.edu

 252-328-9888

 


HR Administration / Main Line 252-328-9884/ Fax 252-328-9918
 
 

 Melissa Bard / Associate Vice Chancellor

 bardme@ecu.edu

 252-328-9881

 Kitty Wetherington / Assistant Vice Chancellor and
 Director of EPA Administration
 wetheringtonk@ecu.edu 252-328-9882

 Kimberly Winslow / Executive Assistant

 winslowk@ecu.edu

 252-328-9884