MENU

Our Staff

Stacie Tronto

 

 

 

Stacie H. Tronto, MBA, CISA, CIA, CFE

Chief Audit Officer / Executive Director   

252.328.9025     trontos@ecu.edu

______________________________________

 

 

 

Wayne B. Poole, MBA, CIA, CISA

Associate Director / Internal Auditor / IT Auditor

252-328-9027     poolew@ecu.edu

_______________________________________

Wayne Poole
Amanda Danielson

 

 

 

Amanda B. Danielson, MSA, CIA

Internal Auditor / Data Analytics

252.328.9026 danielsona@ecu.edu

______________________________________

 

 

 

William P. Kraus, Jr, MBA-CHCM, CPA, CIA, CHC

Internal Auditor / Healthcare and Research Auditor

252-328-9037    krausw@ecu.edu

__________________________________________

William Krauss
Kevin Newman

 

 

 

Kevin H. Newman, CFE

Internal Auditor / IT Auditor and Data Analytics

252-328-9035 newmank@ecu.edu

__________________________________________

 

 

 

Sarah von Stein, MSA, CPA

Internal Auditor

252-328-9028 vonsteins17@ecu.edu

__________________________________________

Sara Von Stien
William Wood

 

 

 

William M. Wood, CIA

Internal Auditor

252-328-9034 woodwi@ecu.edu

__________________________________________

 

 

 

Mary Olson

University Program Specialist

252-328-9096 olsonm@ecu.edu

__________________________________________

Mary Olson
Rachel Eker

 

 

 

Rachel M. Eker

Student Intern

252-328-9038 ekerr14@ecu.edu