ECU Logo
 
Welcome to Financial Services at East Carolina University
Accounts Payable


Financial Services


 


Accounts Payable Staff

Elisa Burgess, Accounts Payable Supervisor

737-1134, burgesse@ecu.edu

 

Carol Persinger, Accounting Technician

737-4760, persingerc@ecu.edu

 

JoAnn Bynum, Admin Support Assoc.

Customer Service

737-1079, bynumj@ecu.edu

 

Jessie Bryant, Admin Support Specialist

A-C

737-1078, bryantj@ecu.edu

 

Stephanie Connell, Admin Support Specialist

D-G

737-1086,connells14@ecu.edu

 

Brenda Sutton, Admin Support Specialist

H-O

737-1082, suttonb@ecu.edu

 

Melody Baker, Admin Support Specialist

P-Z

737-1085, bakerme@ecu.edu

 

Paula Munos, Admin Support Specialist

Travel Coordinator

737-1075, munosp@ecu.edu

 

Kimberly F. Jones, Admin Support Specialist

Travel Coordinator

737-1076, farrowk@ecu.edu

 

Cheryl Goodwin, Admin Support Specialist

Floater - Accounts Payable and Travel Office

737-1076, goodwinc@ecu.edu

 

Lisa Coward, Admin Support Assoc.

Scanning

737-1077, cowardl@ecu.edu

 

Shannon Jones, Admin Support Assoc.

Scanning

737-1097, jonesshan@ecu.edu