East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 
Office of
Innovation and Economic Development


(object placeholder)
 
About Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Office of Innovation and Economic Development

J. Ted Morris, PhD
Associate Vice Chancellor of Engagement, Innovation and Economic Development
252-737-1341 | morrisja@ecu.edu

Andrea Strickland, Executive Assistant
252-737-1340 | stricklanda@ecu.edu



Dee Dobson Harper, Marketing Communications Specialist
252-737-1351 | harperde@ecu.edu



Peggy Bryant, Administrative Support Associate
252-737-1350 | bryantpeg@ecu.edu



Community and Regional Development
Kenny Flowers, Director
252-737-1342 | flowersk@ecu.edu
 


Industry and Economic Development

Ruthann Cage, Director
252-737-1343 | cager@ecu.edu



Small Business and Technology Development Center (SBTDC)

Carolyn Wilburn, Director
252-737-1368 | wilburnc@ecu.edu


Debbie Hathaway, Business Counselor
252-737-1372 | hathawayd@ecu.edu



David Mayo, Business Counselor
252-737-4131 | mayod@ecu.edu



Bion Schulken, Assistant Director of Strategic & Organizational Development

252-737-1384 | schulkenj@ecu.edu


Center for Survey Research
Mandee Foushee Lancaster, Director
252-737-1349 | foushees@ecu.edu


Justin M. Raines, Assistant Director
252-737-1376 |
CSR@ecu.edu



Center for Sustainable Tourism

Alex Naar, Sustainable Tourism Outreach Coordinator
252-737-1346 | naara@ecu.edu



ECU Outreach Network (ECU-ON)
Director
252-737-1348



Engagement & Outreach Scholars Academy
Beth Velde, Director
252-737-1377 | veldeb@ecu.edu



Entrepreneurial Initiative
Marty Hackney, Director
252-737-1345 | hackneym@ecu.edu



Susan F. Campbell, Administrative Support Associate
252-737-2256 | campbells@ecu.edu



Office of Technology Transfer
Marti Van Scott, Director
252-328-9549 | vanscottm@ecu.edu



Innovation Design Lab
Wayne Godwin, Director
godwinw@ecu.edu