MENU
960
navs

ourstaff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Get Adobe Flash Player
Link to Bike Website

 

Our Staff


 

Management

Director Deb Garfi garfid@ecu.edu
Assistant Director (Administration) Ashley Cox coxa@ecu.edu
Assistant Director (Operations) Johnnie Eastwood eastwoodj@ecu.edu
Enforcement Supervisor Josh Puckett puckettjo15@ecu.edu
Maintenance Supervisor Howard Prince princeh@ecu.edu

 Administrative Support Staff

Central Motor Pool/TDM Steve Harper harperst@ecu.edu
Customer Service, Supervisor
Bonnie Casey caseybo@ecu.edu
Customer Service Kim Payne
paynek15@ecu.edu
Customer Service
Kendra Jackson
jacksonke@ecu.edu
Accounts Payable, Administrator
Jane Steele steeleja@ecu.edu
Accounts Receivable, Administrator
Glenda Edmondson edmondsong@ecu.edu
Technology Support Technician
Jason D. Bull
bullja16@ecu.edu


Operations Support Staff

Events Coordinator Josh Rossnagel rossnagelj@ecu.edu
Maintenance Technician Angelo Daniels danielsa@ecu.edu
Maintenance Technician Jason Bowe bowej15@ecu.edu