ECU Stone Wall

ECU Staff Senate - Committees: Diversity

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

ECU Staff Senate - Committees

Diversity Committee

The Staff Senate Diversity Committee exists to contribute to the welfare of university staff and to foster the interaction, integration, and representation of different races, ethnicity, cultures, national origins, abilities, religions, sexual orientations, intellectual positions and perspectives throughout our university community.

2017 - 2018 Members

Alexis Moye - Chair
Yvonne Blackmon
Lajuana Carter
William Hitt
Jeremy Jordan
John Southworth                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

2017 Multicultural Basket Winner

Congratulations to the winner of the Diversity Committee's multicultural recipe basket, Tyisha Teel!

Multicultural Recipe Basket Winner 2017

2017 Ronald McDonald Wish List Donation Drive

The Staff Senate Diversity Committee hosted a 2017 Wish List donation drive for the Ronald McDonald House of Eastern North Carolina.  It was a major success!

Ronald McDonald House Wish List drive 1

Ronald McDonald House Wish List 2