Staff Senate 2015-2016

ECU Staff Senate - Members

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

ECU Staff Senate - Members

Staff Senate has representatives from eight different divisions on campus, as well as ex-officio advisors. For more on how to become a member and represent your division, visit our About Us page.


Chair - Lisa Ormond

Chair-Elect - Kristal Gauthier

Secretary - Kimrey Miko

Treasurer - Robert Ables

Name Division Represented Department
Betsy Brown Academic Affairs College of Business
Amy Eason Academic Affairs Center for Student Success
Kim Higdon Academic Affairs  Institutional Planning
Jeremy Jordan Academic Affairs  Financial Aid
Cyndee Mueller Academic Affairs  Honors College
Keith Thomson Academic Affairs  College of Engineering & Technology
Robert Ables Administration & Finance Strategic Information Services
Patrick Clark Administration & Finance IT Services Network
Penney Doughtie Administration & Finance Systems Coordination
Michael Hale Administration & Finance Cashier
Shalin Hale Administration & Finance Accounting Services
Arielle Harper Administration & Finance ITCS
Todd Inman Administration & Finance Facility Services
Brock Jones Administration & Finance Facility Services
Dawn King Administration & Finance Facility Services
Billy Long Administration & Finance ITCS
Robin Mayo Administration & Finance Compliance Management
John Waters Administration & Finance Facility Services
Jackie Daniels Athletics Mail Services
Harold Robinson Athletics Athletics Pirate Club
Sam Saunders Athletics Athletics Video Services
Kimrey Miko Chancellor's Division Chancellor's Office
Andrea Bristol Health Sciences Laupus Library
Lauren Cherry Health Sciences CV Clinical Services
Kelly Dilda Health Sciences Laupus Library
Patrick Everett Health Sciences HS Admin & Finance
Kristal Gauthier Health Sciences Allied Health
Nedra Harris Health Sciences ECU Physicians Admin
Diann Jones Health Sciences Internal Medicine BSOM
Lisa Lalla Health Sciences BSOM Deans Admin
Jackie Masterson Health Sciences Pharmacology
Loretta McDaniel Health Sciences BSOM VC Admin
Debra Mercer Health Sciences Physical Medicine & Rehab
Rhonda Nord Health Sciences HS Personnel
Lisa Ormond Health Sciences College of Nursing
Karan Roblin Health Sciences SODM
Ann Wall Health Sciences BSOM Student Affairs
Sierra Fountain Research & Graduate Studies Office of Research Integrity
Suhail Guzman Research & Graduate Studies Grant Admin
Debbie Hathaway Research & Graduate Studies Sponsored Programs
Darrius Barrow Student Affairs Student Involvement & Leadership
Justin Janak Student Affairs Student Involvement & Leadership
Suzanne McDonald Student Affairs Campus Recreation & Wellness
Emily McLamb Student Affairs Student Involvement & Leadership
Nadirah Pippen Student Affairs Career Services
Katie Fulcher University Advancement Advancement Services
Patricia Simpson University Advancement University Advancement
Karen Whitehead University Advancement Development & Alumni
Melissa Bard Ex-Officio Advisor Human Resources
Toya Jacobs Ex-Officio Advisor Office of Equity & Diversity
Mary Schiller Ex-Officio Advisor Contact Center Admin
Karen Summerlin Ex-Officio Advisor Human Resources
Amy Waters Ex-Officio Advisor Office of Equity & Diversity