East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 
Welcome to Financial Services at East Carolina University
Systems Coordination


Financial Services


 



Angela Wilson,
Director
 
252-328-4143
wilsona@ecu.edu

Petula Rose,
Assistant Director
(GL) General Ledger,
(ODS) Operational Data Store
252-328-4143
rosep@ecu.edu

Natalie Bowen,
Business Systems Analyst
(MM) Materials Management, (FA) Fixed Assets,
(AP) Accounts Payable,
(AR) Accounts Receivable,
Store Inventory
252-328-2463
bowenn@ecu.edu

Penney Doughtie,
Technology Support Analyst
Banner Finance Trainer,
Banner Finance Security Backup,
Financial Services Web Administrator,
e-Print Report Trainer,
Special Projects
252-328-2706
doughtiep@ecu.edu

Amanda Pantelidis,
Business Systems Analyst
 
252-737-4912
pantelidisa@ecu.edu

Freda Pollard,
App Anal Prog Specialist
(ODS) Operational Data Store,
Data Warehouse Analyst
252-328-2768
pollardf@ecu.edu

Scott Stubbings,
Business Systems Analyst 
Banner Human Resources,
Banner Position Control System,
(GL) Research Accounting
252-328-4656
stubbingss@ecu.edu

Anne Suggs,
Technology Support Analyst
Banner Finance Security,
e-Print Administrator,
Fin_Serv Administrator,
Special Projects
252-328-2663
suggsa@ecu.edu

Kelly Wicks,
Business Systems Analyst
Banner Human Resources,
Banner Position Control System
252-737-1875
wicksk@ecu.edu