MENU
 
University Marketing and Publications
Staff


staff_2011


 


Bailey

Clint Bailey
Assistant Vice Chancellor for University Marketing
328-2606
baileyrc@ecu.edu

Brent BurchBrent Burch
Senior Art Director 
328-1274
burchb@ecu.edu
Jay ClarkJay Clark
Graphic Designer
328-5790
clarkja@ecu.edu
Laura DavenportLaura Davenport
Graphic Designer
328-5789
davenportl@ecu.edu
Edge

Bryan Edge
Videographer
328-1315
edgeb@ecu.edu

Mike LitwinMichael Litwin
Graphic Designer
328-1276
litwinm@ecu.edu
Jimmy RostarJimmy Rostar
Director of Publications
328-1275
rostarj@ecu.edu
MIchelle SloanMichelle Sloan
Program Assistant
328-6037
sloanm@ecu.edu
Spaine StephensSpaine Stephens
Senior Writer/Editor
328-2791
stephenss@ecu.edu