MENU

College of Business - Technology, Information & Operations

Ira (Len) Rhodes, Director
Bate 3406
(252) 328-6350
rhodesi@ecu.ed

Amy Fagans, Administrative Support Associate
Rivers 148
(252) 737-2147
fagansa@ecu.edu

Mark Harrington, Technology Support Analyst
Bate 2022
(252) 328-4292
harringtonm@ecu.edu

Jeff Hope, Instructional Technology Consultant
Bate 3416
(252) 737-1442
hopej@ecu.edu

Jason B. Jones, Instructional Technology Consultant
Bate 3415
(252) 328-9992
jonesja@ecu.edu

Tywanda Newsome , Administrative Support Specialist
Bate 3412
(252) 328-6350
newsomet@ecu.edu

Aaron Sitzman, Technology Support Technician
Bate 2022
(252) 737-2148
sitzmana14@ecu.edu

Marcie Southward, Administrative Support Associate
Bate 3418
(252) 328-2316
southward@ecu.edu

Shelly W. Spear, University Program Specialist
Bate 3413
(252) 737-4409
spearm@ecu.edu

Kim W. Watkins, Technology Support Analyst
Bate 3410
(252) 328-9998
watkinsk@ecu.edu