School of Communication
Programs & Degrees
Internship & Job Info
Student Work
Pirate Profiles
Speech Communication Center
SoC-CheckItOutAd

Faculty and Staff

Kean, Linda, Director, JE-102, 328.4227 | keanl@ecu.edu

Prividera, Laura, Associate Director, Director of Graduate Studies, JE-102, 328.5304 | privideral@ecu.edu

Tucker-McLaughlin, Mary, Coordinator for Undergraduate Studies, JE-101, 737.1559 | tuckermclaughlinm@ecu.edu

Bullock, Teresa, Office Manager, JE-102, 328.4227 | bullockte@ecu.edu

Mueller, Cyndee, Office Assistant, JE-102, 328.4227 | muellerc@ecu.edu

Cabacar, Jennifer, Advising, DE Coordinator, OCC-2500, 328.1084 | cabacarj@ecu.edu

Wiseman, Daniel, Advising, OCC-2500, 328.1084 | wisemand@ecu.edu

Arnold,Alyssa,Advising, OCC-2500, 328.1084 | arnoldal15@ecu.edu

Thompson, Brittany, P/T Office Assistant, JE-102, 328.4227 | thompsonbri14@ecu.edu

McQuaid, Tom, Broadcast & Emerging Media Manager, JE-105, 328.0424 | mcquaidt@ecu.edu

Allen, Harrell, Professor, JE-123, 328.6577 | allent@ecu.edu

Bullington, Barbara, Instructor, JE-208-A, 328.2464 | bullingtonb@ecu.edu

Cavanagh, Michael, Instructor, JE-101C, 328.0891 | cavanaghm@ecu.edu

Dumlao, Rebecca, Professor, JE-200B, 328.1512 | dumlaor@ecu.edu

Elmore, Cindy, Assoc. Professor, JE-114, 328.5306 | elmorec@ecu.edu

Eribo, Festus, Professor, JE-121, 328.6453 | eribof@ecu.edu

Hopkins, Pamela, Teaching Asst. Prof, JE-106A, 328.6717 | hopkinsp@ecu.edu

Howard, John, Assoc. Professor, JE-200A, 328.5305 | howardjo@ecu.edu

Hubbard, Glenn, Asst. Professor, JE-208, 328.2997 | hubbardg@ecu.edu

Kang, Jin-Ae, Asst. Professor, JE-103, 737.4359 | kangj@ecu.edu

Kirschbaum, Kris, Asst. Professor, JE-113, 328.0432 | kirschbaumk@ecu.edu

Massey, Brian, Assoc. Professor, JE-112, 328.2864 | masseyb@ecu.edu

Morin, Aysel, Assoc. Professor, JE-209, 328.1547 | morina@ecu.edu

Prividera, Laura, Assoc. Professor, JE-102, 328.5304 | privideral@ecu.edu

Richards, Keith, Asst. Professor, JE-116, 737.4641 | richardsk@ecu.edu

Sen, Soumitro, Asst. Professor, JE-103A, 737.4449 | sens14@ecu.edu

Shearman, Sachiyo, Assoc. Professor, Japan, ----.------ | shearmans@ecu.edu

Shouse, Eric, Assoc. Professor, JE-107, 328.0433 | shousee@ecu.edu

Thomson, Deborah, Assoc. Professor, JE-211, 328.2670 | thomsond@ecu.edu

Tucker-McLaughlin, Mary, Asst. Professor, JE-122, 737.1559 | tuckermclaughlinm@ecu.edu

Twardy, Chuck, Instructor, JE-101A, 737.4360 | twartyc@ecu.edu

Copenhaver, Josh, P/T Instructor, Erwin 204, 737.4363 | copenhaverj@ecu.edu

Wiseman, Daniel, P/T Instructor, Erwin 207, 328-6396 | wisemand@ecu.edu