Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Advisory Committee

Committee Member Position Department
Gail Allen, MD Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
Edward Apetz, MD Assistant Professor Anatomy & Cell Biology
Chanel Arrington Diversity Coordinator Office of Diversity Affairs
Ian Bryan M2 Medical Student
Nicole Devaul Graduate Student Anatomy and Cell Biology
Claudia Douglas
M2 Diversity Rep Medical Student
Akilah Grimes M3 Medical Student
Erin Hunt M2 Medical Student
Olivia Money M4 Medical Student
Nandita Rao M3 Diversity Rep
Medical Student
Rachel Roper, PhD
Associate Professor Microbiology/Immunology
Todd Savitt, PhD Assistant Dean of Diversity Office of Diversity Affairs
Hunter Story M3 Medical Student
Hannah Woriax M4 Diversity Rep
Medical Student
Office of Diversity Affairs
600 Moye Blvd | Greenville, NC 27834 USA
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-04-03
Give To East Carolina University