diversityStonesNature

contactUs

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Contact Us

The office is located in Brody 2N-64 and is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.


Ask a Student
Do you have a question you would like to ask about medical or graduate school at Brody? Please ask our students questions related to their programs, diversity at Brody, or general information regarding being a student at The Brody School of Medicine!

Ian Bryan Ian Bryan, 2nd Year Medical Student
bryani09@students.ecu.edu

Akilah Grimes Akilah Grimes, 3rd Year Medical Student
grimesa11@students.ecu.edu

Nandita Rao Nandita Rao, 3rd Year Medical Student
raon08@students.ecu.edu
 watfordDemetira Demetria Watford, 2nd Year Medical Student
cooperwatfordd12@students.ecu.edu
  Richard Fernandez, 1st Year Medical Student
fernandezr06@students.ecu.edu
  Nicole Devaul, Graduate Student (Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology)
devauln05@students.ecu.edu
  Hunter Story, 3rd Year Medical Student
storyh11@students.ecu.edu
  Julie Barrett, 3rd Year Medical Student
barrettj11@students.ecu.edu
Office of Diversity Affairs
600 Moye Blvd | Greenville, NC 27834 USA
252-744-5534
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-04-03
Give To East Carolina University