East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 
Brody School of Medicine
Office of Research & Graduate Studies






Research & Graduate Studies at BSOM

Office of the Associate Dean

Robert Lust, PhD
Interim Assoc. Dean, Res. & Graduate Studies

Brody 4N84-C
(252)744-9346
lustr@ecu.edu
   
Gail (Dee) Brown
Executive Assistant
Brody 4N84
(252)744-9346
browng@ecu.edu

Graduate Studies

Richard Franklin, PhD  
Interim Assistant Dean, Graduate Studies           
Brody 4N84-A
(252)744-3305
franklinr@ecu.edu
   
Deborah Robinson
Graduate Programs Coordinator
Brody 4N80-B
(252)744-2808
robinsond@ecu.edu
   
Jamaal Peele
Master's Program Coordinator
Brody 4N80-A
(252)744-2071
peelej@ecu.edu

Grants & Contracts (Research)

Angela Robinson, CRA
Grants & Contracts Manager                                
Brody 4N78-A
(252)744-1844
robinsona@ecu.edu
   
Andrew McKinney, MBA, CRA
Financial Analyst
Brody 4N78-B
(252)744-4069
mckinneya@ecu.edu
   
Tisha Nelson
Administrative Support Specialist

Brody 4N78-C
(252)744-5631
nelsont@ecu.edu