Faculty

Anand, Vivek, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
anandv@ecu.edu

Antonacci, Diana J., MD
Professor Emeritus
antonaccid@ecu.edu

Bloch, Richard, PhD
Professor
Director of Research
4E-65A Brody Building
252-744-3324
blochri@ecu.edu

Clay, Thomas H., MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Outpatient Director
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-2671
clayth@ecu.edu

Corral, Irma, Ph.D., MPH
Assistant Professor
Interim Director, Division of Behavioral Medicine
4E-67C Brody Building
252-744-3980
corrali@ecu.edu

Diamond, John M., MD
Professor
Director, Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
4E-94B Brody Building
252-744-2673
diamondj@ecu.edu

Duncan, Gregory L., PhD
Clinical Professor
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
duncang@ecu.edu

John, Nadyah, MD
Assistant Professor
4E-59C Brody Building
252-744-2673
johnn@ecu.edu

Johnson, Toni L., MD
Clinical Associate Professor
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-2663
johnsont@ecu.edu

Kyle, Brandon N., PhD
Assistant Professor
4E-100 Brody Building
252-744-2660
kyleb@ecu.edu

Lang, Michael, MD
Clinical Assistant Profefssor
Director, Medicine/Psychiatry Residency Program
4E-100 Brody Building
252-744-2660
langmi@ecu.edu

McGinty, Kaye L., MD
Professor
Director, C & A Residency Program
4E-59B Brody Building
252-744-3771
mcgintyk@ecu.edu

Mega, Lesly T.
Professor Emeritus
megal@ecu.edu

Oakley, Stanley P. Jr, MD
Professor
4E-108 Brody Building
252-744-2665
oakleys@ecu.edu

Peden, James G. Jr, MD
Professor
Associate Dean for Admissions
2N-49 Brody Building
252-744-2272
pedenja@ecu.edu

Penders, Thomas, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Medical Director
4E-100 Brody
252-744-2660
penderst@ecu.edu

Saeed, Sy Atezaz, MD
Professor and Chair
Department of Psychiatric Medicine
4E-100 Brody Building
252-744-2660
saeeds@ecu.edu

Seibel, Kathleen M., MD
Professor Emeritus
seibelk@ecu.edu

Shelton, Pheston, MD
Assistant Professor
4E59C Brody Building
252-744-3704
sheltonp@ecu.edu

Tyler, Shannon, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
4E-100 Brody Building
252-744-2660
tylers@ecu.edu