Career Services Staff

 

Stowe, John
John Stowe

College of Arts and
Sciences

stowej16@ecu.edu

Lee Brown
Lee Brown

College of Business
brownjo@ecu.edu
Vacant
Vacant

Graduate School, Student Athletes, and Deciding Students
lages@ecu.edu
Vacant
Vacant

College of Education

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Vacant

Vacant

College of Health

and Human Performance - Belk and Minges

 

C Waters
Crystal Waters

College of Allied
Health Sciences
and College of Nursing
watersc17@ecu.edu

 

 

 Ariel Goodman ECU

Ariel Goodman

College of Engineering
and Technology

goodmanar16@ecu.edu

Carol Woodruff
Carol Woodruff

College of Fine Arts
and Communication
woodruffc@ecu.edu

Tom Halasz
Tom Halasz

Director
halaszt18@ecu.edu

Jim Kuras
Jim Kuras
Associate Director
kurasJ15@ecu.edu


Lee Brown
Lee Brown

Assistant Director
College of Business
brownjo@ecu.edu

Vacant
 

Vacant

Assistant Director




 Patrick Roberts
Patrick Roberts

Associate Director
robertsp@ecu.edu
Meredith Clinard
Meredith Clinard Peters
Business Services
Coordinator
clinardm@ecu.edu
 Karen Franklin

Karen Franklin

Event Coordinator

franklink16@ecu.edu


Denney

Adam Denney

Associate Director, Employer Relations

denneya15@ecu.edu

 

Copeland

 Lynn Copeland

Recruiting Program Specialist
copelandl17@ecu.edu
 Denney

Adam Denney

Associate Director, Employer Relations

denneya15@ecu.edu


Shelby Johnson

Shelby Johnson


Taylor Leyble

Taylor Leyble


Hannah Liu

Hannah Liu


Courtney Simpson

Courtney Simpson

Rachel Harris

Rachel Harris


Andrew Lee

Andrew Lee


Megan Moomaw

Megan Moomaw