East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 


template_01_topBar
template_01_topBar
(object placeholder)
template_01_topBar
2010-2011 Advisory Council Representatives
Affiliation Name E-Mail
At-large Student (3) Graham Brown
browng07@students.ecu.edu
At-large Student Brent Wynne
wynned03@students.ecu.edu
At-large Student Chelsea Corey
coreyc06@students.ecu.edu
Adult/Commuter student (1) TBA TBA
Faculty/Staff (4) Anne Fisher fishera@ecu.edu
Faculty/Staff Kathy Cable cablek@ecu.edu
Faculty/Staff Mel Markowski markowskie@ecu.edu
Faculty/Staff Rhonda Kenny kennyr@ecu.edu
Alumni Taylor Bell
bellt@ecu.edu
Intercultural Affairs (1) TBA TBA
Club Sports (1) Patricia Lombardi
lombardip06@students.ecu.edu
Pan-Hellenic (1) Alexa Hawkins
hawkinsa08@students.ecu.edu
Adapted Recreation (1) Jonathan Barefoot
barefootj07@students.ecu.edu
IFC Representative (1) TBA TBA
National Pan-Hellenic Cncil (1) TBA TBA
Medical Student (1) TBA TBA
West Campus Res Halls (1) John Berger
bergerj08@students.ecu.edu
College Hill Res Halls (2)
Kathryn Connolly
connollyk10@students.ecu.edu
College Hill Res Halls
Kalen Burwell
burwellk10@students.ecu.edu
Student Government Association
Antonial Marshall
marshallan09@students.ecu.edu