MENU

Staff Information

Office phone: 252-328-4173
Student Veteran Services: 252-737-6542
Fax: 252-328-6880
E-mail: OSTFYP@ecu.edu

Dr. Mary Beth Corbin
Executive Director
corbinm@ecu.edu

Karen Slough Smith
Associate Director, First Year Programs
smithka@ecu.edu

Dr. Lathan E. Turner
Associate Director
turnerla@ecu.edu

Dr. Angela Marshall
Assistant Director, Transfer Student Services
marshalla@ecu.edu

Corrie Schwabrow
Assistant Director, First Year Programs
schwabrowc16@ecu.edu

Nicole Jablonski
Assistant Director, Student Veteran Services
jablonskin15@ecu.edu

Lisa Brown
Coordinator, Student Veteran Services
brownli@ecu.edu

Kimberly Treece
VetSuccess Counselor
treecek15@ecu.edu

Betty Johnson
Administrative Support
johnsonb@ecu.edu

Alice Fratoni
Student Worker

Jeremiah McCoy
Student Worker

The Office of Student Transitions is located in 210 Mendenhall Student Center.
Student Veteran Services is located in Brewster D-107.

OST - Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon