East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 
Department of Technology Systems


TECSImage
corner_round_right
 
Support TECS

Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Contact

Dr. Tijjani (TJ) Mohammed Department Chair
Associate Professor
252.328.9668
mohammedt@ecu.edu
Mrs. Teresa R. Martin Administrative Support
252.328.9640
martint@ecu.edu
 
Mr. Ranjeet Agarwala Teaching Instructor 252.328.9642
agarwalar@ecu.edu
Mr. Mark Angolia Teaching Instructor 252.737.1036
angoliam@ecu.edu
Dr. David Batts Associate Professor 252.328.9673
battsd@ecu.edu
Dr. Michael G. Behm Associate Professor 252.328.9674
behmm@ecu.edu
Dr. Robert A. Chin Professor 252.328.9648
chinr@ecu.edu
Dr. Te-Shun Chou Assistant Professor 252.737.1037
chout@ecu.edu
Dr. Charles E. Coddington Professor 252.328.9652
coddingtonc@ecu.edu
Dr. Kanchan K. Das Assistant Professor 252.737.1905
dask@ecu.edu
Mrs. Melinda T. Doty Teaching Instructor 252.328.9765
dotym@ecu.edu
Dr. Carolyn K. Dunn Assistant Professor 252.328.9661
dunnca@cs.ecu.edu
Dr. John B. DuVall Professor 252.737.1265
duvallj@ecu.edu
Dr. Hamid Fonooni Associate Professor 252.328.9716
fonoonih@ecu.edu
Ms. Amy R. Frank Teaching Instructor 252.328.9754
franka@ecu.edu
Ms. Sandra L. Friend Teaching Instructor 252.328.9643
friends@ecu.edu
Mr. Clyde M. (Mike) Hicks Teaching Instructor 252.328.9746
hickscl@ecu.edu
Dr. Andrew E. Jackson Professor 252.737.1468
jacksona@ecu.edu
Dr. Sam Y. Khoury Assistant Professor 252.328.9644
khourys@ecu.edu
Ms. Jeanne M. Lawrence Teaching Instructor 252.328.9662
lawrenceje@ecu.edu
Dr. Charles J. Lesko, Jr. Assistant Professor 252.737.1907
leskoc@ecu.edu
Dr. ChengCheng Li Assistant Professor 252.328.9671
liche@ecu.edu
Dr. Peng Li Assistant Professor 252.328.9669
lipeng@ecu.edu
Mr. Jimmy B. Linn Teaching Instructor 252.737.1038
linnj@ecu.edu
Dr. Philip J. Lunsford Associate Professor 252.328.9670
lunsfordp@ecu.edu
Dr. Merwan B. Mehta Associate Professor 252.328.9721
mehtam@ecu.edu
Dr. Richard W. Monroe Associate Professor 252.328.9611
monroer@ecu.edu
Dr. Erol Ozan Associate Professor 252.328.9667
ozang@ecu.edu
Dr. Leslie R. Pagliari Associate Professor 252.328.9663
pagliaril@ecu.edu
Mr. Leonard E. Palmer Teaching Instructor 252.737.1615
palmerle@ecu.edu
Mr. John L. Pickard Teaching Instructor 252.328.9646
pickardj@ecu.edu
     
Dr. Janet H. Sanders Assistant Professor 252.737.1906
sandersj@ecu.edu
Mr. Lee W. Toderick Teaching Instructor 252.328.9665
toderickl@ecu.edu