Facilities Services Main | Contact Us

Utility Conservation & Awareness Committee Members

If you have any suggestions concerning ECU's energy saving efforts, please contact one of the Utility Conservation & Awareness Committee members listed below.

Griffin Avin Facilities Services - Health Sciences Campus
Rebecca Bizzell Campus Operations
Melanie Bunch Mendenhall Student Center
Pat Cox Campus Recreation and Wellness
George Harrell Campus Operations
Mark Kimball Facilities Services - Housing
Frank Knight ECU Police Department
Willie Lee Business Services
Mark G. McCarthy Academics
Trudy McGlohon Joyner Library
Tom Pohlman Environmental Health and Safety
Alan Schreier Research & Graduate Studies
Robert Still Facilities Engineering and Architectural Services
Carl Thorell Housekeeping Services
Andy Yakim Greenville Utilities - Energy Services Supervisor
Tony Yamada Facilities Services - Main Campus
  Dining Services
  Student Government Association
Robert Still January 2004 - December 2006
Tom Pohlman February 2002 - December 2003
George Harrell March 2000 - January 2002
Vice Chair
Rebecca Bizzell October 2002 - present (Facilitator November 2000 - October 2002)
updated 04/25/06
East Carolina University
Facilities Services
1001 East Fourth Street
Greenville, NC