Get Involved - Elections

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
2016 Election Results 

Executive Branch
Ryan Beeson, President 
Janae Brown, Vice President

Legislative Branch (Assembly)
Dan Disano, Sophomore Class Representative
Michelle Kellet, Junior Class Representative
Mark Matulewiez, Senior Class Representative

Nicole Bolick & John Hurley, Brody School of Medicine
Laura Benson & Stuart Small, General College and University Studies 
Jordan Arnold and Nygeria Edwards, College of Nursing
Christopher Cox & Logan Kelly, College of Business
Lohitha Bandi, College of Allied Health Sciences
Chelsea Scott & Daniel Schult, College of Arts & Sciences
Cooper Kinsey & Olivia Bartholomew, College of Fine Arts & Communications
Ryan Smith & Samantha Scarfone, College of Health & Human Performance
Ashley Wilford & Chris Allen, College of Engineering & Technology 
Allie Marinello & Tristan Hunter, College of Education
Lillie Rhodes & Alex Prunka, Honors College

Carolyn Pittman, At Large
Cheyenne Frank, At Large
Casey Patillo, At Large
Garrett Taylor, At Large
Aaron Heft, At Large
Zachary Hamilton, At Large
R. Dallas Owens, At Large
Cole McGinn, At Large
Kathryn Townsend, At Large
Bennett Yeargan, At Large
Shaquille Dixon, At Large
Giovanni Triana, At Large
Michael Hartman, At Large
Daniela Jimenz, At Large
Troy Nance, At Large
Jonathan Abrams, At Large
Jessie Jeffreys, At Large
Robert Wyatt Bland, At Large
Kayla Rigdell, At Large
Jasmine Hardy, At Large
Nichole Currie, At Large
Breyah Atkinson, At Large
Jayni Buckley, At Large
Ini Ndoh, At Large
Nadine Rammouni, At Large
Trinaejah Hopper, At Large
Sophia Armstrong, At Large
Erik Panarusky, At Large,