Index - SGA

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Recurring Meetings

Fall 2016 Schedule:

SGA Assembly
Mondays at 6:30pm
Most meetings in Mendenhall Great Room 2, except:
September 26 - Mendenhall 244
October 10 - No Meeting (Fall Break)
November 21 - Mendenhall 221

Mondays at 5:30pm, starting September 12 in Mendenhall 221
Contact for more information

Executive Cabinet

Wednesdays at 5:00pm, Student Activities and Organizations Conference Room

Rules and Judiciary Committee
Mondays at 5:00pm, Mendenhall Room 248

Local and State Affairs Committee
Mondays at 5:00pm, SGA Suite

Community Outreach Committee
Tuesdays at 5:00pm, SGA Suite

Academic Affairs Committee
Tuesdays at 5:00pm, Mendenhall Room 248

Financial Affairs and Appropriations Committee
Tuesdays at 6:00pm, Mendenhall Room 242

Marketing and Communications Committee
Tuesdays at 6:00pm, SGA Suite

University Affairs Committee
Wednesdays at 6:00pm, SGA Suite

Equity and Intercultural Engagement Committee
Wednesdays at 6:00pm, Mendenhall Room 247


Support the ECU - NC State Victory Barrel Challenge
The Victory Barrel was created in 2007 to celebrate the winner of football games between ECU and NC State. The ECU Student Government Association has challenged NC State to "fill the barrel" to support local charities as we prepare for the upcoming September 10 game. Join us in our challenge to NC State by showing your Pirate pride and commitment to service of others by making a donation to "fill the barrel." Click here for more information on the challenge and donation instructions.

Stay Connected


Follow Us On Facebook

ECU Student Government Association