MENU

ECU Transit: About Us - Our Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Our Staff

The staff of ECU Transit work to offer safe, reliable transportation service to the university and surrounding neighborhoods while providing a learning laboratory environment in which students can develop real world skills to last a lifetime. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to use the information below to contact the appropriate personnel.

Director
Wood Davidson
252-328-5390
davidsonw@ecu.edu

Assistant to the Director
Business Affairs Manager

Aleshia Hunt
252-328-5390
hunta@ecu.edu

Planning, Marketing & IT Manager
W. Joel Barefoot
252-737-2086
barefootw@ecu.edu

ADA Coordinator
Elizabeth Johnston
252-737-1016 (voice/tty)
johnstone@ecu.edu

Interim Operations Manager
Nick Parker
252-328-5392
parkerni15@ecu.edu

Demand Response Manager
Jennipfer Mooring
252-328-5396
mooringj@ecu.edu

Fixed Routes Manager
Alex Brink
252-737-2085
transitoperations@ecu.edu

Safety & Training Manager

Branson Dail
252-328-5394
dailf15@ecu.edu

Lead Trainer
Vacant
252-737-2085
transittraining@ecu.edu

Charter Services Manager
Jessica D. Faison
252-737-4850
transitspecialevents@ecu.edu

Advertising Intern
Emily Thayer
252-737-4852
transitadvertising@ecu.edu

Customer Service Intern
Tisha Stansell
252-737-4853

Payroll Clerk Intern
Justus Harris
252-737-4851
transitpayroll@ecu.edu

Telecommunications
252-328-4724
transit@ecu.edu

Vehicle Maintenance
252-328-5395