Women's Studies

Thomas Harriot College of Arts and Sciences

Sidebar
Menu
Directors

Donna Kain
English, Bate 2110
kaind@ecu.edu
252.737-2705

Karin Zipf
History, Brewster A309
zipfk@ecu.edu
252.328.1024

A&S Liaison
Derek F. Maher
Religious Studies, Austin 325C
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Thomas Harriot College of Arts and Sciences
maherd@ecu.edu
252-328-5332

Executive Committee
Paige Averett
Social Work, Rivers 222
averettp@ecu.edu
328-4183

Cheryl Dudasik-Wiggs
English, Bate 2140
dudasikwiggsc@ecu.edu
252.737.2479

Helena Feder
English, 219 Erwin
federh@ecu.edu
252.328.6678

Kathleen Jones
Sociology
jonesk@ecu.edu

Melinda D. Kane
Sociology, 404A Brewster
kanem@ecu.edu
252-737-2478

Susan Luddeke
Art, Jenkins 1330
luddekes@ecu.edu
252.328.2545

Holly Mathews
Anthropology, Brewster 213
mathewsh@ecu.edu
252.328.4839

Laura McMaster
Center for Student Leadership & Engagement, Director
109 Mendenhall Student Center
mcmasterl@ecu.edu
252.737.2091

Mona Russell
History, Brewster A304
russellm@ecu.edu

Marieke Van Willigen
Sociology, Interim Chair; 415A Brewster
vanwilligenm@ecu.edu
252.328.6092

Affiliate Faculty Members
Timm Hackett
English, Old Cafeteria G320
hackettt@ecu.edu
252. 328.6388